+218 51 263 4585  اتصل بناEnglish
      تابعنا على
الرحلات الخارجية

تعد شركة أسفار جنات واحدة من وكالات السفر الرائدة و المستقلة و مزودي الخدمات لكل الرحلات العالمية.وتختص شركة أسفار جنات في تنظيم رحلات لقضاء الاجازات, السياحة الطبية, العمرة و السفر لغرض الدورات المهنية في الخارج. هدفنا الأساسي هو تقديم أفضل الخدمات لزبائننا وذلك عن طريق توفير خيارات متنوعة بدءا من قضاء شهر العسل و خدمة رجال الأعمال وانتهاءا بالرحلات الاستشفائية إلى الخارج.

تقدم شركة أسفار جنات الخدمات التالية:

الإجازات
تقدم شركة أسفار جنات للسياحة لزبائنها أكثر التجارب إثارة في العالم كونها تدرك أن الرحلة السياحية يجب أن تكون رائعة و مثيرة للاهتمام وكذلك يجب ان تكون رحلة متجددة و لا تنسى. اكتشف خدماتنا أكثر واحجز هذه الرحلة اليوم.
السياحة الطبية
تنظم شركة أسفار جنات رحلات علاجية اختصاصية إلى الخارج وذلك في أفضل مستويات العناية الصحية و بأسعار تنافسية كما تعمل شركتنا على تحويل الرحلة العلاجية إلى إجازة وتقوم بتوفير التوجيهات اللازمة و التي تساعد على الحصول على العناية الصحية الممتازة ووالوصول إلى نخبة الأطباء الجراحيين وكذلك إلى أفضل التقنيات. اكتشف خدماتنا أكثر واحجز هذه الرحلة اليوم.
خدمات العمرة و تتضمن
تقدم شركة أسفار جنات مجموعة من العروض الممتازة وبأسعار مقبولة لأداء فريضة العمرة كونها تعمل في مجال خدمات العمرة و سجلها حافل بتقديم هذه الخدمات بالإضافة الى التزامها و أحرافيتها في هذا المجال. اكتشف خدماتنا أكثر واحجز هذه الرحلة اليوم.
الدورات المهنية في الخارج و تتضمن
تنظم شركة أسفار جنات رحلات تدريبية مهنية تتضمن تعلم اللغات الأجنبية, دورات في التمريض, دورات التدريب لدى اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي بشقيها اللوجستيي و الشق المتعلق بنقل البضائع عن طريق الجو بالاضافة الى دورات مسؤول سلامة نوعية و بيئية. اكتشف خدماتنا أكثر واحجز هذه الرحلة اليوم.

Call +218 51 263 4585عربي
Follow us on      
Outbound Tours

Jannat Tours is one of the leading independent travel agency and service provider for all international travel. We specialise in Holidays, Medical Tourism, Omra and Vocational Training abroad. Our main aim is to deliver the best in class service to our clients by offering a variety of options from honeymoons, VIP services etc to medical treatments abroad.

We offer a wide variety of services:

HOLIDAYS
Jannattours offers its customers the most inspirational experiences in the world. We understand that travel should be amazing, exciting, intriguing, rejuvenating and memorable. Have a look at our inspirational itineraries for exciting destinations such as Thailand, Morocco, Dubai, Turkey, Seychelles and many more. DISCOVER MORE & BOOK THIS TRIP TODAY
MEDICAL TOURISM
Jannattours arranges specialist medical treatment abroad for world class health care at competitive prices. Jannattours turns medical treatment into a holiday and provides guidance in finding high-quality for medical care, elite surgeons and advanced techniques. DISCOVER MORE & BOOK THIS TRIP TODAY
OMRA
Jannattours offers best in class omra packages at affordable prices. Jannattours is working in the area of Omra service with a proven track record, dedication and professionalism. DISCOVER MORE & BOOK THIS TRIP TODAY
Vocational Training
Jannattours arranges vocational training courses abroad including language, nursing, IATA cargo & logistics and HSEQ. Jannattours understands that business success starts with people and we can genuinely benchmark performance for proven certified international courses. DISCOVER MORE & BOOK THIS TRIP TODAY